We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

English-Language Arts

Mary Bischoff
Sarah Cole

English

scole@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7215

Classroom Website

Jan Engelhardt
Jessica Frie

English

jfrie@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7214

Classroom Website

Kyle Ann Herring

English

kherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7216

Classroom Website

Jarrett Lundquist

English

jlundquist@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7211

Classroom Website

Julie McMerty

English

jmcmerty@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7213

Classroom Website

Grace Nohner

English

gnohner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7210

Classroom Website

Larry Williams

English

lwilliams@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7212

Classroom Website

MENU