We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Staff Directory

All Orono Schools High School
Jesse Allex

Mathematics

jallex@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7309

Classroom Website

Jeff Aman

Social Studies

jaman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7206

Classroom Website

Tim Arnold

Concert Band & Wind Ensemble

tarnold@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8420

Classroom Website

David Benson

Principal

dbenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8400

Mary Bischoff
Shana Borgen

Guidance Counselor

sborgen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8411

Guidance Website

 

Caryn Boyd

BoydAssociate Principal

cboyd@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8406

Nichole Brenna
Jeremy Buch

Science

jbuch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7302

Classroom Website

Sarah Cole

English

scole@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7215

Classroom Website

Jessica Curtis

Science

jcurtis@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7312

Classroom Website

Custodian

Custodian

952-449-8416

 

Heather DeLong

Administrative Assistant

hdelong@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8408

Brenda Dressel

Special Education Para-professional

bdressel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7103

Barbara Ehalt

Media Center Clerk

behalt@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7125

Lynn Eidahl

eidahlMA, PHN, RN, LSN
District Nurse
leidahl@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8317

Sommer Elsenpeter

Receptionist

selsenpeter@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8400

Jan Engelhardt
Doug Erickson

Social Studies & Leadership

derickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7008

Classroom Website

Iris Erickson

Special Education

ierickson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7301

Theresa Ernhart

Special Education Para-professional

ternhart@orono.k12.mn.us

951-449-8338 x7114

Donna Ferber

Social Studies

dferber@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Classroom Website

Renate Fiora

Science

rfiora@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7308

Classroom Website

Kaila Frank

Mathematics

kfrank@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7300

Classroom Website

Jessica Frie

English

jfrie@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7214

Classroom Website

Lavesa Glover

Activities Administrative Asst.

lglover@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8409

Bryan Goudy

Mathematics

bgoudy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7303

Classroom Website

Michelle Goudy

No ImageAthletic Trainer

mgoudy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8428

 

Tim Haislet

Science
thaislet@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8338 x7306
Classroom Website

Erin Head

ELL

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7118

Class Website

Jennifer Henry

Special Education

jhenry@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7201

David Herring

Social Studies

dherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7202

Classroom Website

Kyle Ann Herring

English

kherring@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7216

Classroom Website

Kristen Hintz

hintzPhysical Education

khintz@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8426

Classroom Website

Jayne Hudgins
Sara Ibs

ibsSocial Studies

sibs@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7209

Classroom Website

Paul Ivers

Spanish

pivers@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7107

Classroom Website

Sandy Johnson

Media Center Lab Clerk

sandyjohnson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7124

Keith Jurek

Business & Marketing

kjurek@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8424

Classroom Website

Andy Kahler

KahlerScience

akahler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7304

Classroom Website

Suzanne Kehret

Science

skehret@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7307

Classroom Website

Jane Leeper

Social Worker

jleeper@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8466

Jarrett Lundquist

English

jlundquist@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7211

Classroom Website

Dennis Lynn

Social Studies

dlynn@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7208

Classroom Website

Darcie Malchow

Special Education Para-professional

dmalchow@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7103

Susan McCabe

Guidance Office Clerk

smccabe@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8412

Mark McConnell

Special Education

mmcconnell@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7007

 

Julie McMerty

English

jmcmerty@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7213

Classroom Website

Jamie Menne

Guidance Counselor

jmenne@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8422

Guidance Website

 

Bucky Mieras

MeirasAthletic Director

bmieras@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8414

Betty Mueller

MuellerAdministrative Asst. to Principal

bmueller@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8407

Erin Murray

Special Education

emurray@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7200

 

Michelle Naylor

Social Studies

mnaylor@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7204

Classroom Website

Grace Nohner

English

gnohner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7210

Classroom Website

Lisa O’Halloran

Business

lohalloran@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7112

Classroom Website

Leslie O’Meara

Business

lomeara@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7111

Classroom Website

Gretchen Ospina

German

gospina@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7003

Classroom Website

Kirsten Pardun-Johannsen

Performing Arts

kjohannsen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x4042

Classroom Website

Ann Peiler

Physical Education & Health

apeiler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7010

Classroom Website

Nathan Porter

Mathematics

nporter@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7311

Classroom Website

Greg Pusch

Science

gpusch@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7310

Classroom Website

Brandy Randall

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8373

Jean Richardson

RichardsonRegistrar

jrichardson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8413

952-449-8403 Fax

Ericka Ronnings

Psychologist

eronnings@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8458

Alyssa Schroeder

schroederTransition

aschroeder@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7102

Virginia Sherrill

Mathematics

vsherrill@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7203

Classroom Website

Jaclyn Silbernagel

blank head shotGuidance Counselor

jsilbernagel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8410

Sandhya Singh

Science

ssingh@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7305

Classroom Website

Robbie Smalling

Spanish

rsmalling@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7108

Classroom Website

Kris Southard

Special Education – Transition

ksouthard@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7104

Lee Starr

Special Education

lstarr@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7100

MaryJo Steffenhagen

Special Education Para-professional

msteffenhagen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7103

Joe Suchomel

German

jsuchomel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7010

Classroom Website

Shiow-Jen Sun

SunChinese

ssun@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7009

Classroom Website

Michelle Swenson

Mathematics

mswenson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7106

Classroom Website

Ann Turner

Health Clerk

aturner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8417

Kristin VanDenheuvel

Mathematics

kvandenheuvel@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7205

Classroom Website

Mark VonderHaar

Engineering & Technology

mvonderhaar@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8444

Classroom Website

Jennifer Waldner

Special Education Paraprofessional

jenniferwaldner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7103

Jeff Weiland

Social Studies

jweiland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7207

Classroom Website

Tony White

PolicePolice Liaison Officer

twhite@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8324

Larry Williams

English

lwilliams@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7212

Classroom Website

Barry Wohler

Physical Education

bwohler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8425

Classroom Website

Lori Wooley

Spanish

lwooley@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7105

Classroom Website

Dave Zajac

blank head shotHead Custodian

dzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8416

MENU