We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Our Staff

Melanie DeLuca

DeLucaDirector

mdeluca@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8351

Brian Bergstrom

BergstromAssistant Director

bbergstrom@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8353

Anita Goman

GomanSecretary

agoman@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8350

Kim King

King

Youth and Sports Program Coordinator

kking@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8352

Olivia Garrett

Marketing and Adult Program Coordinator

ogarrett@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6001

 

Katie Zaccaro

School Age Child Care Coordinator

kzaccaro@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8363

Kristal Scott

AquaticsAquatics Coordinator

kscott@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8354

Genna Torney

No-ImageYouth Development Coordinator

gtorney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6350

 

MENU