We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Business Services

District Budget

Contact Us

John Morstad, Director of Business Services
952-449-8306
jmorstad@orono.k12.mn.us

Accounts Payable

Mailing address for invoices and statements is the same as the main district mailing address .  Please indicate Accounts Payable on the envelope.

Orono Public Schools
CO: Accounts Payable
685 Old Crystal Bay Road North
Long Lake, Minnesota 55356
Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
salger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Jackie Brown

Child Nutrition Supervisor

jackiebrown@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8313

Brenda Langanki

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

Nancy Manion

ManionDistrict Office Receptionist
nmanion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Justin McCoy

McCoyCoordinator of Facilities & Safety

jmccoy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8345

Kathryn Penney

PenneyAdmin Assistant, Child Nutrition

kpenney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Susan Rae

No-ImageFood Service Accounting

srae@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8438

Jean Sayles

SaylesController

jsayles@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Lynette Wagener

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lwagener@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU
Orono Public Schools