We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Staff Directory

All Orono Schools District Office
Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
salger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Diane Bacon

baconMath Coach

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6

 

Caitlin Cahill

CahillDigital Learning Specialist

ccahill@orono.k12.mn.us

 

Jackie Brown

Child Nutrition Supervisor

jackiebrown@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8313

Kristine Flesher, Ed.S.

FlesherDirector, Special Services

kflesher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Learn more…

Christine Gagnon

gagnonInstructional Tech 6-12

cgagnon@orono.k12.mn.us

Corinna Graner, Ed.S.

No-ImageSpecial Education Coordinator

cgraner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8377

Paul Hamilton, Ed.S.

HamiltonAssessment for Learning &

ATPPS Teacher Leader

phamilton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7005

Erin Head

No-ImageGrades 6-12 ELL

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x7118

Classroom Website

Matt Joslyn

JoslynMobile Device Specialist

mjoslyn@orono.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Klaers

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
sklaers@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

Gary Kubat

No-ImageDirector, Communications

gkubat@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8315

Learn more…

 

Brenda Langanki

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

Nancy Manion

ManionDistrict Office Receptionist
nmanion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Justin McCoy

McCoyCoordinator of Facilities & Safety

jmccoy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8345

Bailey Nett

Instructional Tech Coach K-5

bchandler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338

Blog

District Nurse


District Nurse
952-449-8317

Karen Orcutt, Ed.D.

OrcuttSuperintendent of Schools
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8305
Learn more…

Beth Pearson

District Literacy Specialist

bpearson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 x6114

Penny Pease, Ed.S.

PeaseTech Integration Coordinator

ppease@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8337

 

Kathryn Penney

PenneyAdmin Assistant, Child Nutrition

kpenney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Susan Rae

No-ImageFood Service Accounting

srae@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8438

Aaron Ruhland, Ed.S.

RuhlandDirector, Learning & Accountability

aruhland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8329

Learn more…

Jean Sayles

SaylesController

jsayles@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Ann Schinke

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Special Services

aschinke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8371

Kelli Silva
No-ImageGrades K-5 ELL
952-449-8338 ext. 6145
John Morstad

Director, Business Services

jmorstad@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8306

Learn more…

Carol Sulander

SulanderTechnology Support Specialist

csulander@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8328

Lynette Wagener

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lwagener@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Rick Watkins

WatkinsDistrict Network Manager

rwatkins@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8316

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU
Orono Public Schools