We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Search 
Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
salger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Diane Bacon

bacon

Math Coach

dbacon@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6203

 

Jackie Brown

Child Nutrition Supervisor

jackiebrown@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8313

Kristine Flesher, Ed.S.

FlesherDirector, Special Services

kflesher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Learn more…

Christine Gagnon

gagnonInstructional Tech 6-12

cgagnon@orono.k12.mn.us

Corinna Graner, Ed.S.

No-ImageSpecial Education Coordinator

cgraner@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8377

Amy Groschen

Accounting Specialist

agroschen@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

 

Paul Hamilton, Ed.S.

HamiltonAssessment for Learning &

ATPPS Teacher Leader

phamilton@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7005

Erin Head

No-ImageGrades 6-12 English Language Learners

ehead@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 7118

Classroom Website

Lynette Ische

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lIsche@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Matt Joslyn

JoslynMobile Device Specialist

mjoslyn@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5032

Stephanie Klaers

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
sklaers@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

Gary Kubat

No-ImageDirector, Communications

gkubat@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8315

Learn more…

 

Nancy Manion

ManionDistrict Office Receptionist
nmanion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Justin McCoy

McCoyCoordinator of Facilities & Safety

jmccoy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8345

John Morstad

Director, Business Services

jmorstad@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8306

Learn more…

Bailey Nett

Instructional Tech Coach K-5

bchandler@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 5015

Blog

Janet Franzen


Janet Franzen, RN, PHN, BSN, LSN
952-449-8317
jfranzen@orono.k12.mn.us

Karen Orcutt, Ed.D.

OrcuttSuperintendent of Schools
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8305
Learn more…

Beth Pearson

District Literacy Specialist

bpearson@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8338 ext. 6114

Penny Pease, Ed.S.

PeaseTech Integration Coordinator

ppease@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8337

 

Aaron Ruhland, Ed.S.

RuhlandDirector, Learning & Accountability

aruhland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8329

Learn more…

Ann Schinke

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Special Services

aschinke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8371

Kelli Silva
No-ImageGrades K-5 English Language Learners
952-449-8338 ext. 6145
Lauren Spoke

Child Nutrition Specialist

lspoke@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Carol Sulander

SulanderTechnology Support Specialist

csulander@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8328

Lauren Syrup

Controller

lsyrup@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU