We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

District Office Staff

Stephanie Klaers

blank-head-shot

Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
sklaers@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8304

Brenda Langanki

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8312

Nancy Manion

ManionDistrict Office Receptionist
nmanion@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8300

Justin McCoy

McCoyCoordinator of Facilities & Safety

jmccoy@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8345

Kathryn Penney

PenneyAdmin Assistant, Child Nutrition

kpenney@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8386

Jean Sayles

SaylesController

jsayles@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8311

Lynette Wagener

No-ImagePayroll/Benefits Manager

lwagener@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8310

Marcia Zajac

No-ImageAdmin Assistant, Business Services

mzajac@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8308

MENU
Orono Public Schools