We’re building excitement! Learn about the Indoor Activities Center Core Planning Group

Skip to main content

Administrative Team

Dr. Karen Orcutt

Orcutt

Superintendent of Schools

korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

Learn more…

Scott Alger, Ph.D.

AlgerDirector, Human Resources
salger@orono.k12.mn.us
952-449-8307
Learn more…

Kristine Flesher, Ed.S.

FlesherDirector, Special Services

kflesher@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8370

Learn more…

Gary Kubat

No-ImageDirector, Communications

gkubat@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8315

Learn more…

 

John Morstad

Director, Business Services

jmorstad@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8306

Learn more…

Aaron Ruhland, Ed.S.

RuhlandDirector, Learning & Accountability

aruhland@orono.k12.mn.us

952-449-8329

Learn more…

MENU